Welcome WAA's New Members

New Members
Monday, August 17, 2015
Artist/Manager Website
Kosson Talent http://kossontalent.com
Third Coast Percussion http://www.thirdcoastpercussion.com
AccelART, LLC  
Eponymous http://www.eponymous.ca/
Alberta Ballet II http://www.schoolofalbertaballet.com
iRoknNod Records http://www.koritunes.com
Jacob Jonas The Company http://www.jacobjonas.com/
The Nouveau Classical Project http://www.nouveauclassical.org/
Sharing Spaces http://www.sharingspaces.ca
Whose Live Anyway http://www.whoseliveanyway.com
JWP Agency http://jwpjazz.com/
Fancifool! with Ananda Bena-Weber http://anandabenaweber.com/index.html
Jeff Turner Entertainment Group http://turnerentertainmentgroup.com/
SQUID MGMT http://www.squidmgmt.com
Axis Theatre Company http://www.axistheatre.com
Fascinator Management  
Letters Aloud http://www.lettersaloud.com
Ballet Victoria http://www.balletvictoria.ca
Sage Artists http://www.sageartists.com
Platinum Rockstars Productions https://www.platinumrockstars.com
KBAM! Kevin Bruce Arts Management http://kbamonline.com/
MIC Systems; Artist/Events Managers and Developers  
Red Sky Performance  
The Other Guys Theatre  
In House Arts & Entertainment http://www.inhousebooking.com
Janelle Nadeau http://www.janellenadeau.com
Associate  
Australia Council for the Arts  
CAPACOA http://www.capacoa.ca
Consultant/Vendor  
TheaterMania/OvationTix http://www.theatermania.com
NilesFiles Consulting  
Patron Technology http://patrontechnology.com/
Presenter  
Vancouver New Music http://www.newmusic.org
Yavapai College Performance Arts Center http://www.yc.edu/
Cache Valley Center for the Arts http://www.cachearts.org/
City of Federal Way  
Las Vegas-Clark County Library District http://lvccld.org